URL is live! Free.
In association:
THE BOY

URL is live! Free.
In association:
THE BOY

URL is live!
Free.
In association:
THE BOY

URL is live!
Free.
In association:
THE BOY

Drake is joining Caffeine and bringing an exciting range of highly curated live content to the platform. Watch rap battles from the Ultimate Rap League– now live, interactive, and free!
follow @TheBoyGet notified when Drake is live
Caffeine platform’s features and benefits for Drake, URL, and live streams - including free to watch and real-time experience.
Charlie Clips and JC from Ultimate Rap League (URL) in the middle of a rap battle
Charlie Clips and JC from Ultimate Rap League (URL) in the middle of a rap battle

The ultimate

now live and

interactive.

The Ultimate Rap League is the most respected MC Battle Arena in the world. In a live event forum, the globe's most prolific rappers and MCs go head-to-head spitting out freestyle rhymes and bars in the wildest, most heated battle rap smackdowns.

Get notified when URL is livefollow @URLTV
Portrait of Tsu Surf from Ultimate Rap League (URL)
2/12 @ 8p ET | 5p PT

URL arrives

Tune in to chat with the founders of the World's Most Respected MC Battle Arena, Smack White and Eric Beasley.
2/19 @ 8p ET | 5p PT

Preview: Genesis

Preview the match ups, ask the MCs who you think will win and who has everything to lose.
2/28 @ 1p ET | 10a PT

Friday faceoff: Genesis

The fight before the fight, watch the final moments before the main event as the MCs sit down face to face to see who can get the final word before the battle.
2/29 @ 5p ET | 2p PT

URL presents: Genesis

Tune in for free and watch as the top Battle Rap MCs face off in the first ever live URL event on Caffeine.

The Ultimate Rap League is now live on Caffeine

watch trailer ▸

The Ultimate Rap League is now live on Caffeine

watch trailer ▸

Ready to join the list?

Ready to join the list?

get started
Get the Caffeine app.